Away

28Dec08

and playing in the snow. 

zed-043 

I have to share a fabulous Christmas present.  My sister made this book for me:

zed-060 

It is a compilation of all (120+) of the posts from my old blog.   How great is that?!  I lost access to my old account about 3 weeks ago.  I had thought these entries had been lost forever.  If anyone is interested in doing the same, she used a company called Blurb.com.  It is pretty nice to read over them in book form and to have a record of an entire year of crafting, sewing, parenting, learning and coming to terms with domestic life.

One Response to “Away”

  1. 1 Amy

    Nice book. Nice idea. I did a Blurb book for H-man this year and he’s been carrying it around for show-and-tell everywhere we go. Fun.


Leave a Reply

