Can you stand it?

13Jan09

I don’t have pictures of the wedding.  Yet.  And I’m going to have to get dressed up in my skirt again because I am quite sure I did not get anything but my head into a photo.  Lame, I know.   But, It was fun.  I have nice friends.  We drank wine and gin, ate yummy food, danced a bit and goofed off a lot.

The skirt turned out really well.  It fits, twirls a bit at the bottom and is black, so I will get lots of use out of it.  I will get a picture organized soon, I promise.

AND I made another Shirley hat – for my old doll, Angie.  With ribbing at the bottom.  This knitting thing is fun.  I can now talk and knit at the same time.  Progress.

img_9934

No Responses Yet to “Can you stand it?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

