Spilled milk

28Jan09

Sometimes I worry that I am too uptight and that my kids don’t really get to be kids… so I let them go to town on the milk yesterday.

img_0092

This was followed by the elegant sucking of the milk off of the table.  Good times – and very little organic milk wasted.

4 Responses to “Spilled milk”

  1. 1 Amy

    Those are the most impressive milk bubbles I’ve ever seen! Awesome.

  2. yeah, that is out of control!!

  3. Wow – nice bubble action. I know how hard it is to just let the messes happen sometimes. I got out of the shower yesterday to find the ENTIRE box of cheerios poured out on the kitchen floor. I tried to be cool but I, um, wasn’t.

  4. 4 Leslie

    This comment is late in coming. I just found your blog, and think it’s adorable. One of my favorite memories from childhood is waking up early one morning, laying a towel across the coffee table, pouring a glass of milk, and going to town on it, just like the pic above! I will never forget how awesome that morning was. I think it’s awesome your kiddos didn’t have to be sneaky like me! Although it may have added to the fun!


Leave a Reply

