a crafty night and a morning at the beach

15May09

I had such a fabulous day yesterday.  Thanks everyone.  Last night, some friends came over for shirt-painting and rhubarb margaritas.  It was hilarious and only slightly embarrassing when they sang happy birthday and presented me with a beautiful cake, much like we would at a party for one of the kids.  Though, I have decided that even adults (girl ones AND boy ones) love a good craft night.  Especially with drinks.

IMG_0798

As you can imagine, I am obsessed with my new camera.  S, W and I went to visit the wild bunnies at the beach today.  It was warm and breezy and beautiful.  Of course I took a million photos.

IMG_0847

IMG_0876

IMG_0883

IMG_0893

2 Responses to “a crafty night and a morning at the beach”

  1. 1 Amy

    It was a great night! H and I are going to geek out in our matching tees this weekend. Love the Jericho photos. Gorgeous.

  2. 2 Kate

    Happy Birthday Megan!


Leave a Reply

