day’s end

22Jun09

I have just spent the day packing for an upcoming trip.  Now, I’m reading celebrity gossip and drinking yummy beer and eating Pocky…. or “Tomato Pretz”, to be more precise.  Ohhh… the food miles in a Pocky stick!  I have a weakness for those and those little lychee jelly cups.  I’ll post about the trip soon  (because I had to sew some formal wear for the girlies – my favourite thing to do, I’ve decided)… we are not leaving till Saturday, but it’s one of those weeks where a million appointments and shows are happening and I won’t be able to get organized if I leave it till Friday.  The beer is going down easily.

IMG_1716

2 Responses to “day’s end”

  1. 1 Leah

    I miss BC beer.
    A cruise?! Tell more. Is it a big family thing or just you five?

  2. 2 erin

    happy trails…looking forward to seeing pics and hearing stories! xo


Leave a Reply

