tie dye continued…

16Jul09

IMG_2274

This time, with the family (maybe 35 of them?).  They were great sports.  The plan is to wear our creations to my aunt’s 65th birthday party – as a surprise.  Should be funny.  I really should make a shirt for my grandmother.

IMG_2290

I got the dye strength right this time, but got a wee bit careless about the party set up.  Instead of putting the dye in the alleyway, I put the dye in the middle of the party.  Kids and dogs were spattered a bit – with purple and green freckles.  Dogs with party freckles are cute.

IMG_2287

IMG_2303

And I officially have too much tie dye in my wardrobe.

One Response to “tie dye continued…”


  1. 1 tie dye Colombian-style | left-handed scissors

Leave a Reply

