goofballs in tie dye

31May10

AZ and E celebrated birthdays this past week.  On Saturday morning, 16 little girls came over to eat pancakes and tie dye shirts.  Ahem…  Calm and Zen it was not, but I did get the chance to connect with lots of new parents and kids (all nice, I am happy to report).  I just hope I didn’t stain too many of them (the kids, I mean.  The dye was rather potent).

AZ’s panCAKE:

The battleground:

And two goofballs in tie dye:

W somehow managed to create a water bottle out of a Sigg lid and a turkey baster bulb.  Genius, I am sure.

2 Responses to “goofballs in tie dye”

  1. 1 erin

    ha – love it! w. looks just like bono!


  1. 1 tie dye Colombian-style | left-handed scissors

Leave a Reply

