summer jorge de la sol

01Sep10

I am losing all of my readers.  Have patience.  I haven’t quit, I am just trying to stay Zen whilst flying by the seat of my pants…

We are home after a summer pretty much away.  The camera is still angry, but I think we have figured out why.  How do we get sand out of the focusing mechanism?  Anyone?

As promised, now that I have sated my travel urge (for the time being), we have bought a pet.  A puppy named Summer.

We pick him up Thanksgiving weekend.  Can’t wait.  I love him already.

3 Responses to “summer jorge de la sol”

  1. cuuute…what kind of dog is he? happy to see you back here, and are you coming to visit??? xo e.

  2. 2 Mary Hewitt

    Megan! Summer is perfect…. Looking forward to puppy playdates!

  3. He’s a designer dog… gulp… a Labradoodle. Less vacuuming.


Leave a Reply

