wood and cars

29Sep10

I kind of feel like I am due for a brain dump.  I have been ranting and raving and complaining about way too much lately.  Not here, in real life.  I know that all I need to do is ditch all of the unnecessary bullsh$# I keep getting myself into, enjoy my kids, keep running and stop worrying.  I have been taking my stress out on my kids.  Yes.  It’s true.  Today, AZ had to pick up the pieces when he got home.  It happens I guess, but my job is to be here and be happy.  Gentle.  Cheerful…  Bah!  Tricky, when all you really want to do is call in sick and pout.

It wasn’t all bad.  W had two sweet friends over.  They made car jumps with scrap wood.

W and I will sew tomorrow.  Relaxing stuff.  No driving.  No rushing around.

2 Responses to “wood and cars”

  1. 2 allyson

    Running. Running gets the crankies out.
    x
    a.


Leave a Reply

