Beautiful Baby Daisy

30Sep10

Made at a summer shower, for sister B and her beautiful second daughter, Daisy.  Assembled today.

Already a well-loved kid.

Oh, and sorry B… I had to let my babes tag on three more flags… couldn’t say No to more good wishes:

2 Responses to “Beautiful Baby Daisy”

  1. 1 Beth

    Oh I LOVE it!!!! Thank you!! I can’t wait to read all the beautiful messages!!
    Three more flags…lucky Daisy!!

  2. 2 Mary

    Megan! I love this art project! My string of flags are already a treasure; a beautiful keepsake of love, support and encouragement…. keep spendin’ the community love my friend.
    xo


Leave a Reply

