waves, friends and latte art

19Oct10

What a great weekend!  Same lovely girls, same sporty town, different windswept beach.  I heart AZ for taking on so much at home.

I wish I could say that I love surfing (the beginner boards are heavy and I am a grand master klutz).  Next year, I think I’ll frolic on my tummy… on a boogie board… because the waves are fun and the wetsuits work well.  B, M, A and A rule:

Day one:

Day two:

The barrista must have known how much M missed Bradley:

Now… back to real life…

One Response to “waves, friends and latte art”

  1. 1 Mary

    Magic :)


Leave a Reply

