window garden update and entry lights

14Feb11

I am embarrassed to admit that my window garden bombed.  The plants bolted.  I am a seed-waster.  I have emailed AZ at work just now, asking him to dig up that how-to sheet (OK, OK, I will be a responsible information sharer).

I will post about this again in a day or two.

On a house beautification note, check out our new entry lights, made with Ikea light infrastructure, maple wood veneer strips and a glue gun:

I love nesting.

4 Responses to “window garden update and entry lights”

  1. 1 Amy

    Beautiful. Love those lights!

  2. 2 Maegen

    Wow! How Inspired!!! Those lights are fabulous!

  3. 3 Alex

    Love the new lights! Very cool!

  4. Appreciation to my father who stated to me regarding this weblog,
    this webpage is actually amazing.


Leave a Reply

