inspired

31Oct11

I am taking an art class (Illustration and Design).  I was nervous about this one because it requires intangible skills like creativity and imagination.  For my sewing and pattern drafting classes, I have to listen well, be precise and complete large amounts of homework.   For this one, I have to draw (eek!) and prove inspiration.  Thankfully, I have an amazing teacher… and being “creative” isn’t as intimidating as I thought it would be.  Also, as a librarian, it turns out that I have the means to dig up all kinds of good stuff.  Flapper Girl, 1922:

No Responses Yet to “inspired”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

