kids we know

08Feb13

IMG_2334

I have lost my blog rhythm. My sister and her three kids are here. It is such a big treat (this is a Choladoabove).

They are keen to do and try anything, so we have been able to show them all of our favourite stuff.

And we have missed them…

airport

A lot!

I mean, these kids are respectful and good-natured and enough like mine that I can hug them and squeeze them whenever I want to. I think my kids feel the same way. They have been soaking up the play time, each missing a day of school to spend with their cousins.

W and R play soccer, N felts, S and F pick oranges and make juice.

juice

And we all enjoy pandebonos at the bakery.

Four more days to play and a better update to come…

No Responses Yet to “kids we know”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

